"They had no right to win. Yet they did, and in so doing they changed the course of a war..."

-Walter Lord

Letter from President Trump

read more

Fall 2021 Newsletter

read more

Board of Trustees

Admiral Thomas H. Moorer

Senior Trustee Emeritus (in Memoriam)

James M. D'Angelo, M.D.

President and Chairman

Christine Sims, RN, BSN, OCN

Vice President and Chairman

Captain James A. Noone, USNR

Vice President and Vice Chairman

Dr. William Sheldon Dudley

Member and Chief Historian

Harry F. Burroughs

Member of the Board of Trustees

Michael Daak

Member of the Board of Trustees

Edward "Whitey" L. Feightner

Rear Admiral USN (Ret)
Honorary Member

Want More Information?

Contact us today
pintuhoki88 pintuhoki88 pintuhoki88 pintuplay pintuplay ago177